Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

7 Wonders Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory Points on Wonder Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Fahrenkrog
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
do you have to "construct a wonder card to get the victory point. Or
Do you get Victory Points on Wonder Cards just by virtue of having it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Schaub
Switzerland
Thun
Bern
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You need to construct them.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyler Gingrich
United States
Hilliard
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you have to construct it to get the benefits (including the victory points).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diogo Poupado
Portugal
Ourém
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to build them, of course. Otherwise it wouldn't make any sense.
Good games
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Hostetler
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This question confuses me, how can you 'have' a wonder without constructing it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan
Switzerland
From Corsier-sur-Vevey, living in Zürich
From Vaud, living in Zürich
flag msg tools
overney.org
badge
He he he! You found me!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
slydog75 wrote:
This question confuses me, how can you 'have' a wonder without constructing it?


You have a pool of 4 wonders that you can build at the beginning of each game, after the wonder drafting. Those are the one you "have" I guess.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Hostetler
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tOverney wrote:
slydog75 wrote:
This question confuses me, how can you 'have' a wonder without constructing it?


You have a pool of 4 wonders that you can build at the beginning of each game, after the wonder drafting. Those are the one you "have" I guess.


ahh, yeah that make sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvio Z
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
emptyset wrote:
You need to construct them.


What he said.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.