Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: Catan – Brotherhood of the Watch» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question - 2nd use Villages rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Radgoski
United States
Gouldsboro
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hi all - When building a village into a keep, that village comes back to your supply. If you want to build another village and you have an option of building that one again or one with a wildling token under it - do you have an option or must you build the one with the token first??
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clay
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You place a new token under the village that you returned to supply.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.