Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike McGuire
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I play a red support card and i have a red and blue character on the board and my red character gets killed what happens to the red support card?
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David H
Canada
Maple Ridge
B.C.
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing, it stays in play as usual. You need a red character to include red supports in your deck but beyond that there is no restriction. There are a few exceptions like when a card says “Spot a red character to do ect” or if an upgrade says “red character only” then you’d have to have that red character alive to play those cards but that’s mostly it😃👍🏻
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kārlis Jēriņš
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
I'm a sheep.
badge
A lovely, fluffy sheep.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing. Why would anything happen to it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.