Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
10 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 148 **MAJOR SPOILERS** rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Grant
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
I am playing a solo game with two automa. For the counts on the card, am I including all six charters, or just the three that I am playing with?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You should count all 6 charters.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Grant
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Using the automa personas for the inactive charters?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes please.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also playing solo - what do I count for "kind to companions"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kind to companions is when you filled in the capacity circle on the companion card rather than the glory star.

When totaling them up, you include all 6 companion cards for all of the charters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Ence

Bountiful
Utah
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Back when we chose how to treat the companions did we choose for the inactive charters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you didn't choose for inactive charters (see Story 9).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pat O'Donnell
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
jameystegmaier wrote:
No, you didn't choose for inactive charters (see Story 9).


Edit: Looking back, I now see it said you should make the choice for inactive charters, in story card 9. I must have missed this the first time through. However, in your post you say you don't choose? Or is that maybe what happens on the 'happy' story 9?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right! I missed that. You do choose for inactive charters either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.