Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 400 possible spoiler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
montag 66
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For this Guidepost, do you add up each players coins AND resources to determine who gets the glory and the bonus.?

Also,do you still get glory based on place on scoring tack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, add up both for a single number to compare to other players. You still get glory based on the scoring track (follow the end-of-game checklist for that and other end-game steps).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
montag 66
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Jamey!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.