Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bohnanza: The Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about gift rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tang tang tang
msg tools
will it comes to a point of time where gifting goes back and forth and multiple offers are made to a player. So when fulfilling offers , do you fulfill all gifts offered or just the latest one ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul M
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just the latest.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tang tang tang
msg tools
ipgyst wrote:
Just the latest.


thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Hildenbrand
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
tang tang wrote:
will it comes to a point of time where gifting goes back and forth and multiple offers are made to a player. So when fulfilling offers , do you fulfill all gifts offered or just the latest one ??


Hi,

talking about experiences from many games: In most cases the first offer (gift) will be accepted by the opponent. But in some cases it makes much more sense to "provoke" the other player a little bit accepting a card I want to get rid of or a card that would be great on one of his fields to fullfil one of my Bohnus cards.

Anyhow - as already answered before - only the last offered gift will pass from one player to the other ... latest the 8th offer.

Best regards

Christian

Editorial Team
AMIGO
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.