Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: blight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
olivier mercier
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello the impossible villain Blight say if you the card have a 0 cost you must discard a card, i am ok with but from where ? My hand ? My deck ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless otherwise stated, discard always means from hand.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.