Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Castaways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Survival Phase while Lost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kenneth Stuart
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
If a group of explorers fails to return to camp, do they still get to eat the shared camp food and get the benefit of the campfire during the Survival phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenneth Stuart
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I just reread this section and notice the header says SURVIVAL (Lost Castaways Skip This Phase). I guess that answers my question! Lost castaways do not need to eat, do not suffer energy loss, and do not need to have a campfire. Being lost is great! (Minus the fact that you lose out on the ability to perform actions the next turn.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah ...
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No they do not ... and if no explorers are back at camp then the fire goes out ... so will have to be restarted
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.