Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure chest 67 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam H
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question about treasure chest 67:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
In scenario 2, treasure chest 67 is 10 gold. Does the person who looted it get 10 gold, or 10 times whatever the gold tokens are worth for that level of scenario?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Johnson
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
10 gold. otherwise it would say "10 money tokens", as money tokens are what are multiplied by the gold factor in the scenario level chart to determine the amount of gold received. so yeah, they just get 10 gold from the chest, no multiplier
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Janicek
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And yeah. The character who loots it gets it.
Spoiler (click to reveal)
No sharing.
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam H
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks everyone!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.