Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions: Leela Patel and Disposable HQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Choong
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Is face-up agendas considered to be unrezzed cards for Leela to target with her ability?

2. If there is a Disposable HQ install on the root of HQ and I attack HQ with a run, can I first target the Corp's hand before accessing the Disposable HQ to prevent Corp shuffling back in the R&D any agendas?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No, faceup agendas are neither rezzed nor unrezzed.

2. Yes, the runner can access cards in whatever order they like
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.