Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lordz rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Chalmers
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If the Lordz activate before the hero but there are Lordz in another room are they considered to have activated?

The reason I ask is if they have activated but did not attack me cause I was not in the same room can I run in that room and then not be attacked at the end of the round since they have already attacked?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
denis sauzedde
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heike Pohl
msg tools
mbmb
But the other enemys are active, only the Lord and her direct help not. Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Raider84 wrote:
But the other enemys are active, only the Lord and her direct help not. Right?


Correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gordon calleja
Malta
Siggiewi
Malta
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Correct Heike. Lordz activate at the start - all others at the end.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heike Pohl
msg tools
mbmb
On the Clan card is written: the Boss and her executer are activate. The normal hitter or gunman also?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Raider84 wrote:
On the Clan card is written: the Boss and her executer are activate. The normal hitter or gunman also?


Normal hitters and gunmen activate at the end of turn as per normal rules.

The Lordz boss/henchmen activate at the beginning as per the rules for Lordz.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.