Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cannot explore if you are blocked ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I understand it correctly that if you cannot move because of blocking rule you cannot explore as well ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
++++ ++++
Greece
flag msg tools
.. is here!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. The unit(s) being blocked, cannot leave that tile no matter what.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.