Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nagakute scenario: Iwasaki Castle occupation for 5VPs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,
20.5.2 states that the Iwasaki Castle has to be occupied by the end of the game for the player to get 5 VPs.

Do this occupation need to be physical (a clan's unit need to stay there by the end of the game) or not?
In other words would the last occupant rule (a clan occupy the hex and then leave it) suffice?

I'm inclined to think that a clan needs to occupy physically the hex by the end of the game but I'm not sure because I watched a video on youtube that is in favour of the last occupant rule.

This has implication on the battle because Ikeda or Tokugawa needs to use one of their clans to occupy the hex that cannot be used for other actions.

thanks

Raimondo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right.
A unit has to stay in the hex to get the VP;
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.