Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Memoir '44: Operation Overlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Soviets place no cards under the chip? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Normal rules state the CiC must play or give 1-3 cards. The Soviets can place up to 3 cards under the chip. Can this mean zero? There can be practical reasons to do so, have a turn with just initiative rolls, build up the hand etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, I believe at least one card has to be placed under the chip just as in the basic game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls

Minot
North Dakota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You always have to play at least one card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.