Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Robo Rally» Forums » Rules

Subject: Effect card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giovanni Lord Dracula
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Sígueme en mi Canal de Youtube
badge
Follow me in my YouTube Channel
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!!!

When another robot shoots me and for a effect of his card pushes me on a conveyor (or in any other element of the board), the conveyor moves immediately or does it move in the next register?

Thanks for your help!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niclas Matikainen
Sweden
Gävle
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Robots shooting happen after board elements, so the conveyer belt does not move your robot this register.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giovanni Lord Dracula
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Sígueme en mi Canal de Youtube
badge
Follow me in my YouTube Channel
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK thanks. But maybe you can help me to clarify another doubt: the robots shoot at the end of each player's register, or at the end (for example) of the register 1 of all players?

Thank you for your help!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Hauser
United States
Buffalo
NY
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The shots happen at the end of the register for all players.

The order of events in each register phase is:

1. Reveal program cards
2. Robots move
3. Board elements move
4. Lasers fire
5. Touch checkpoints

The important thing to remember is that everything but movement (based on priority) happens simultaneously.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giovanni Lord Dracula
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Sígueme en mi Canal de Youtube
badge
Follow me in my YouTube Channel
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok. Thank you!!
And... Happy New Year!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.