Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event and Mission cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jman P
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
If an Event card or cards are discarded one game, do they come back later games? Same with a Mission card. If it's completed is it discarded permanently or will those continue to recycle. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens V
Germany
Ibbenb├╝ren
flag msg tools
Too hot to hoot
badge
Was it a car or a cat I saw?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discarded cards come back in later games. Destroyed cards don't.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PJ Cunningham
United States
Greenfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless an individual card says otherwise, Event and Mission cards get discarded to their respective discard piles. These discard piles are not reshuffled/recycled during the same game, but they will be available again in later games.

Some card text may instruct you to "destroy" the card instead of discarding it. Those cards are the only ones that will not be available again in future games.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jman P
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.