Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy fleet in the sea area rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier Palacios Outón
Spain
San Fernando
Cádiz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the Land Movement Phase.
Can I disembark with a unit in an enemy territory or island (empty or not) from a TRS if there are a enemy fleet in the sea area? Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi Javier,

No. Before you can invade (or have a BB assist a Ground Attack) you have to clear all enemy naval units from the sea area.

Cheers,
Dave L.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Javier Palacios Outón
Spain
San Fernando
Cádiz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you again...Dave, and happy New Year.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.