Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guardian Equipment level tresure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Hello Everyone!

My Q's is if your in zone 1, but an event card makes you put a roaming monster in +1 zone which would be in zone 2, would that monster have a lvl 2 treasure? or is the treasure still the current lvl of the hero explored zone which is zone 1 so lvl 1 treasure?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The monster spawns with a treasure of the current dungeon level, so that would be a level 1 treasure in your example even though the monster is appearing in tile 2.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doctor Bandage
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From page 24:
Quote:
Whenever a Guardian (Agent, Boss, or Roaming
Monster) spawns, players draw a Treasure card of the Current
Level and equip the Guardian with it.
NOTE: Discard with no effect any Treasure card with the Trap keyword,
and draw another.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.