Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving and Transporting Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Muadib
msg tools
Good morning fellow geeks,

i got my own copy of scythe for christmas and can say, that i'm more than hyped for my first game. From reading the rules i have a question wich is unclear for me and for witch i couldn't find an answer online. I hope you can help me.

I make a double move (with the factory card for example). I move my Mech from Territory A, over B to C. Befor I move the mech I pic up a worker on A. Am I allowed to drop off the worker on B, and move on to C, or can I only pic up and drop off workers an the start and endpoint of the Jurney?

I hope you can help me with that, and sry for my bad english.

Regards Erik
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Paul: Thanks for your question! You are allowed to pick up and drop off workers any time during the movement of a mech (beginning, middle, and end).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Dionne
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are definitely allowed to drop off workers halfway through your movement. Hope you enjoy the game!

Edit: ninja by the man himself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Muadib
msg tools
Thangs for the answers, maybe i will come back with more questions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.