Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gas filled mutant question filth faction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shelia Wright
United States
Buffalo
NY
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I attack the gas filled mutant and it is destroyed, and it also kills 2 of my own units... Doe everything that was killed go onto my magic pile??

Also can the cloak card that lets you spend 2 magic to kill a common unit, can you kill a common unit that is covered by a mutation... We had one that was covered by a huge 5 point spider, seemed like a unvailiant way to kill it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas PDX
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The player who destroys the Gas Filled mutant puts the mutant (and the common underneath it) in his magic pile.

All units destroyed by the Gas Filled mutant explosion go to your magic pile (since the these units are destroyed by the effect of a card you control).


Yes, 'Assassinate' can be used to destroy any common unit, including mutations.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.