Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just a quick question, does this penalty on the production phase applies to the black markers on the probe on the loose mission ?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Fitzgerald
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
I think the black markers in that mission are specifically said not to be samples, so no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Telgar Sandseeker
msg tools
aKa Telgar SandSeeker
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, disputable
In the mission sheet, "samples" wording is used ("Find 2 samples (black markers) dropped by the probe)". And "black markers" are used, too.
No question in the specific FAQ neither.
If those samples are not usual samples, then it might worth to clarify in the mission FAQ, I guess.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.