Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Arcadia Quest: Inferno – Whole Lotta Lava» Forums » Rules

Subject: questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italino Staniscia Neto
Brazil
Santos
São Paulo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Playing Whole Lotta Lava scenarios my group hit a question in game.

When using the Lava whip the card says that the player performing the attack can redirect the payback from the monster to another hero. Ok its fine but what happen if the target of the payback of the monster is a hero from a player to the right of the original atacking player?
The player benn redirect made the attack against himself if he choses to? Making the hit roll from the monster and the defense roll?
Can a player make a monster attack against himself?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.