Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoiler: End of Game 2: Unbuilt Building/Unopened Crate cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas Allsen
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
After Game 2 capacity limits say you may only keep one advancement card does this include the building cards you have? If so then can other people buy those cards build and open the crates on them? If you built a building but did not open the crate does that card also go back to the advancement deck and someone can just buy a card with a crate to open on it but no building?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain Brown
England
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
No, I'M Spartacus
badge
\m/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes building cards and crates go into the advancement deck and other people can then buy and build them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Building cards are a type of advancement card (see rule 7). Yes, if you gain a card from the advancement mat, it is 100% yours to use as you wish.

Constructed building cards are also a type of advancement card, so they also go back to the advancement deck.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Allsen
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Thanks guys. Clears a lot up
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.