Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Normandie» Forums » General

Subject: 7th Armored Div. Mortar Carrier rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris pearse
United Kingdom
Plymouth
Devon
flag msg tools
Can anyone help me with how this works? The counter shows symbols for MG, which i understand; but also 2 indirect fire symbols of different colours, and also limited range 1 next to them!?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
X. Nostradunwhich
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am perhaps not the best person to answer this since I am a bit colorblind and this one is not yet on the Indirect Fire key available on DPG's website.

It means that Indirect fire of the first type is converted to the second type for any unit within 1 square of the carrier.

I think it is Red becomes Grey, but I could be wrong.
Red is +4/+2/+1 and 3 destruction
Grey is +4/+4/+2 and 4 destruction

If it is Orange and Green that would be an even bigger upgrade (relative to the original color) of course. But I just cannot tell.

Limited Range is listed in the Special Abilities section.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris pearse
United Kingdom
Plymouth
Devon
flag msg tools
Thanks, that’s a great help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.