Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Iron Bottom Sound III» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firing at two targets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Laurent Lebas
France
Le Havre
Normandie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

When firing all primary guns at the same target and secondary ones at a different target, does each fire suffer the +6 modifier for firing at different target?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Greene
United States
Paso Robles
California
flag msg tools
Yes - it is in the rules.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurent Lebas
France
Le Havre
Normandie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok thanks for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.