Steven Canning
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Crown player has an army of strength 1 and the Patriots are attacking them with an army of strength 4. Each side buys 1 battle die, and the Patriots cause the single Crown unit to be eliminated. Does the Patriot support track move once or twice? The rules state it moves once for a victory and once for a surrender, and that a player automatically surrenders and the battle ends it their entire army is eliminated. The isssue is whether victory is still assigned in this case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Twice. A victory is a victory.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.