Thumb up
1 Posts

Burger Boss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grill question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Flawed Hero
United States
New York
flag msg tools
How many items can you add to 1 grill at a time to cook?

example: on a turn can I make a regular hamburger to position 1 of grill, then add say lettuce and tomato to space 2?
or can each grill only ever have 1 item on it until it is sold?

can I add a new item to a grill on a later turn if there is already an item on the grill from a previous turn?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.