Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pixel Tactics Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: stack assassin flank skill??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
adrian ato
msg tools
Hi, i have a question, the flank assassin´s skill says: double the printed atack of forerunner hero. Can i stack this skill every turn in the same forerunner and make a MONSTER hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam C.
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The Assassin's skill does not say TO double the Forerunner's printed attack. It says that the Forerunner HAS double printed attack against Heroes (not Leaders). In other words, when Assassin is behind a Vanguard, he applies a passive buff and is not using an action to activate a skill or spell that can be stacked. If he dies, the buff disappears.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.