Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fast Forward: FLEE» Forums » Rules

Subject: loser rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob gabriels
Belgium
antwerp
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
can you use bonus cards after playing 'loser' to prevent losing ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian Redl
Austria
flag msg tools
I'd handle it lke play all and say the last card played (or in this cast activated) holds. So if the next player in turn oder has the monster and you play loser and then skip that player's turn, they are skipped.

Just my opinion, maybe there are others...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.