Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

New Amsterdam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Bold

Colorado
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
On page 8 of the rulebook dealing with trading with the Lenape, lets say it is now player #3's turn who has the third trade action token. He doesn't have enough furs to get a ship card and only has 3 goods (not enough to choose the 3 furs for 4 goods trader. Since one fur is still available from trader #1, can he make that trade?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Allers
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can trade with any of the 3 Traders who still have goods left (and, of course, two of them will either have all or nothing, while the 3rd has firs you buy individually 1:1 for goods. So it is possible that there are some furs left there!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.