Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: SPOILER - Automa rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enderson Vasconcelos
msg tools
The Automa open charter and revel a minion card’s. Should this go to the advanced deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luke
United States
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
dedossangrentos wrote:
The Automa open charter and revel a minion card’s. Should this go to the advanced deck?


The minion card goes to the supply. It's just for rules reference. You can place the minions on it during setup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mournful wrote:
dedossangrentos wrote:
The Automa open charter and revel a minion card’s. Should this go to the advanced deck?


The minion card goes to the supply. It's just for rules reference. You can place the minions on it during setup.


Yup, this is just like it's done in a human-only game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.