Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreat after all enemy units left? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Argentina
Paraná
Entre Ríos
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose I attack an imperial star destroyer with 3 Y-wings, then retreat with the surviving ships: can my opponent still retreat, even if there are no units in conflict anymore? (the SD is alone in the system after my retreat)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan P
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Re: Retreat after all enely units enemy left?
No. There must be at least one enemy unit in the system in order to retreat. However, it doesn't matter which theater that unit is in, so if you had a trooper on the planet, for example, he could retreat, even if there was no ground combat.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Argentina
Paraná
Entre Ríos
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Retreat after all enely units enemy left?
I see, it makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cracky McCracken
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Retreat after all enely units enemy left?
You need to edit the title to this post
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Argentina
Paraná
Entre Ríos
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Retreat after all enely units enemy left?
!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.