Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dragonfire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Noble background ability to heal when stunned rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Bond
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Question: the Noble background sticker says you can pay 1 gold once per game to heal 1 wound. Can you do this right after you’ve been Stunned (on your turn) to immediately un-stun yourself?
This has been a game-changing question. If it’s legal, I don’t see why you would ever take any other background ability.
Thoughts?

EDIT: I should have checked the rules again before posting... pg 25 says you cannot use Features while Stunned or Unconscious.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Raolin wrote:
EDIT: I should have checked the rules again before posting... pg 25 says you cannot use Features while Stunned or Unconscious.



You got it.

You have to use it before you stun out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.