Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Grand Austria Hotel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Politics Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dean Lowdon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Can you claim points on the politics cards after your final turn if the emperor bonus means you complete the objective?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No... claiming politic cards is an additional action during your turn... so if it's not your turn you can't claim them
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Lowdon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Ok, thanks. I thought that was the case but just wanted to check.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitch Lavender
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
Klaatu barada nikto.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Emperor is a jerk. Just sayin'.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Lowdon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Yeah, I can’t argue with that 😉
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.