Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conan» Forums » Rules

Subject: For all of ophir's gold question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vaggelis Papa
Greece
flag msg tools
Hi guys

Does the princess suffer falling damage? For example lets say that Conan picks her up, goes to the rock fall space north of her cell, jumps out and suffers 2 damage. Does the princess suffer the damage as well? because if she does, she dies and Overlord wins (because the heroes caused her death)

In the scenario it states that
Quote:
counts as an object with an
encumbrance value of 6
which would mean that she would not get hurt, because she counts as an object(?)

But also that
Quote:
She dies if she suffers any damage (such as an area
attack). If she dies, the side which killed her immediately loses the game.
, which means that she does suffer damage, but maybe when she's not picked up by heroes?

This is a big deal in this scenario, since it can make or break a game for the heroes so any input is appreciated
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K. Hansen
Denmark
flag msg tools
badge
By Crom !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Monolith has answered this on their homepage. It states that the princess takes damage from the jump. She only has 1 hp, so she can easily be killed ! You may of course re-roll the dice to attempt to get 0 damage.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.