Mikael Lells
Sweden
Malmö
Skåne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As i understand it, the Horse artillery is the only unit that can move and fire in the same player's battle turn. All the other units can either move or fire not both?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Rules 6.33 wrote:
Any unit that moves in a Battle Turn may not fire that turn. Units located in the Reserve may not fire or be attacked....

Horse Artillery can move one position and fire, or fire and then move one position. They can also move twice without firing, but cannot fire twice in the same turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.