Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Illusions of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loss allocation. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Payne
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
A reduced corps (LF2) and a full strength corps (LF2) attack.

They take 4 losses.

Does the reduced corps have to take the losses first to eliminate the SCU, thereby eliminating the unit with the smallest LF (i.e. 1 LF) later on?

Surely the player can choose because the original 'units taking losses' all have the same LF, whether reduced or not?

Thanks, Josh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Perry Silverman
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If two or more units have the same LF, the player taking fire
decides which of those units will absorb the damage (12.6.2a).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.