Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card # 25 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Priscilla Basilio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We have a question about the card 25, once you have built the building that is on it.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
So we got card # 25 and it is the botanical gardens. It says the cost is a pumpkin and the benefit is an objective card. Does this mean you have to pay a pumpkin to the general supply, and score an objective card? And if so, do you have to place an influence token on the objective card or is paying the pumpkin to the general supply enough?


EDIT: we made a mistake of thinking card 24 meant rule 24 and that’s where we went wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is how you gain private objective cards (not score them). See card 24 for details. And yes, the cost is paid to the general supply as usual.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.