Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Naval escort rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Dupree
United States
Coon Rapids
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a fleet be an escort more than once? I.E. during the naval move phase, 1 fleet transports a corps, while another escorts, then during the Strategic move phase, both fleets do the same thing, 1 transporting while another escorts?

Thanks in advance.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bernatz
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this has been ruled on by Dan elsewhere on here and is implied (but not explicit, if I remember correctly) in the rules. The ships in the strat. movement phase can be face-up or face-down and escorts /can/ be used.

-K (co-developer, TSC)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.