Played this game for the first time recently and really enjoyed it, but an interesting situation came up that didn't seem to be answered by the rules. A player went to the biblioteca and the card they drew instructed them to draw (and play if appropriate) the next three (maybe it was four) scriptorium cards. One of the cards called mass and moved control of mass to the card holder (meaning they would go again right away as the first player in the new round) and another of the three card stated to "immediately take an extra turn, you may move 3 spaces"
So the general question was, do turns stack up in a queue, should he have gotten three turns in a row as a result of those two turns? Or should he have simply been allowed to move 3 spaces on his second turn? I've seen different games handle this situation differently and could see it going either way. Any thoughts?