Apart from the starting base building, no building is specifically linked to any charter. When you build a building, no matter what resources it uses, you build it in your own charter.
Buildings: There’s no connection between any buildings (other than basic resource buildings) and any specific charter, so if you have a building card–any card–you can construct it. The only eligible location to construct a building is in your charter. This is noted on Rule 19 (card 14: Constructing a Building).
It may be worth while looking at the FAQ (https://stonemaiergames.com/games/charterstone/faq/).