Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Post Game 4 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan
Germany
flag msg tools
Question about cloud tiles:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Will the building points of buildings on your cloud tiles also count as victory points at the end of the campaign or are only those of the buildings on the game board important for the campaign rating after 12 games?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Kayer
United States
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Yes the buildings on clouds will be counted for victory in the campaign.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.