Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zone question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonas Daneby
Sweden
Stockholm
Enebyberg
flag msg tools
Hi,

Are there any rules of how many enemies and heroes that can occupy the same zone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no limit.

Note that you can save physical space by leaving the Minions of a Mob on the Mob's card and only have the Boss represent their position on the board.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Daneby
Sweden
Stockholm
Enebyberg
flag msg tools
Ok. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.