Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spy Alley» Forums » Rules

Subject: Must a confiscated item go in the exact slot as it was for the other player? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Franz
United States
Southgate
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
If I confiscate a key and take it from the "Russian Key" slot of another player, must I play it in the "Russian Key" slot on mine or may I play it in any "key slot"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas A
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Same slot. Because you are confiscating a Russian Key, not just a key. As per the rules:

Players may not confiscate any
item already in their possession unless it is a wild card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.