greg chesavage
United States
California
flag msg tools
Just wondering if the 3 adjacent tiles all need to be joined by solar gates? I couldnt find this explicitly required by the rulebook or the iconography, but it seems like thematically it would make sense? I don't know!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Bock
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
That is not required.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.