Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Freeze Ray v.s. Panda Express rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Rivera
msg tools
If my buddy's Space Penguin's evo "Freeze Ray" hits me and he chooses, lets say the 1 face of the dice, and it has no effect my turn...
will that stop my Pandakai's Panda Express from going off due to the fact that I need a face roll of 1 in a roll of 1,2,3,heart,claw,energy?
Or is that just stopping the potential of gaining 1 victory(if I roll 3 of a kind) and not the roll result?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grarrrg Grarrrgowski
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say 'no effect' means NO effect. You'd treat it as a completely blank result.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothée Simonot
France
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
I confirm that the face is considered as a blank (for the basic effect, but also for the bonuses provided by the cards and rules).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.