Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Horse Fever» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action cards - please clarify rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Marsan
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Please can someone what explains when 2 action cards are played on same horse which are BOTH positive or BOTH negative, and have same symbol? E.g. if the "move 4 at start instead of movement card" is played in addition to the "move +1 than what the movement card says" card, how is this resolved? It seems to me the rules are inconsistent with each other so can't be added/made to work cumulatively. Which one prevails and why?

The same question applies for playing two negative cards.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.