Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: capacity showing one minion? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Bieri
United States
Oconomowoc
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does your original player colored smaller worker count as the 1 minion you automatically get to carry over from game to game as shown as your starting capacity? Or is that not classified as "minion" but only as a worker?

Spoiler (click to reveal)
If this only applies to the unlockable minion meeples then after game 2 you could already keep a minion along with your 2 starting workers through to game 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Your companion worker is not a minion. Only the unlockable minion workers (in Box iv) are minions. By default, you have capacity for three workers in total: your big meeple, your companion meeple, and one minion.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Bieri
United States
Oconomowoc
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dexter345 wrote:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Your companion worker is not a minion. Only the unlockable minion workers (in Box iv) are minions. By default, you have capacity for three workers in total: your big meeple, your companion meeple, and one minion.


Perfect! Thanks for clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Geery
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Your smaller worker is not a minion. There is no capacity for your large and small workers, influence tokens or VP marker.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.