Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Draft» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing a Playing cards free rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Clough
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
In the example that I am able to draw 2 cards from the draft deck and play 1 or both free, if I draw a monster do I defeat it for free, or is it simply not a card that is applicable?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Beth Robinson

Pennsylvania
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We have been doing that you can defeat it for free, but I do not know what is official. It is played to your tableau that way. If you only drew it, then you would need to defeat it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Wahl
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We can't come to a conclusion on this rule. It seems subject to each group's interpretation. We play it that you can't play the monster since it must be defeated. It would be nice to get designer feedback on this.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
msg tools
Would like a clarification on this as well.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.