Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shootin' Ladders: Frag Fest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dumb dumbs and Double Barrel Bubble rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Chadwick

Charlotte
North Carolina
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi! Just got the game and love it.

My wife shot me with her double barrel bubble and gave me both barrels. I played Dumb Dumbs. Does my card block bith shots? It says block a single players attack. Does it mean single attack? Is a double barrel attack one attack or two?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Covert
United States
Sandy Hook
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Her single attack. So Double Barrel is blocked fully.
Glad you are enjoying the game!
Curt
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.